Home Board of Standards Executive Regional Representatives Meetings Lay Reader Training Diakonia

Links and Resources

Questions? Documents Photographs Diocese

Layreaders Crest

 Board of Standards

The Reverend Tom Henderson (Warden)
The Reverend Darlene Jewers
Dennis Eisan  
(If you require layreader ribbon/medallions, please contact Dennis)
Gerald Nelson
David Harrison (Association President.)
Marilyn Massie-Clarke (Association VP)
Vicki Henrikson (Secretary)